Pack News‎ > ‎

2017 Pinewood Derby

posted Feb 22, 2017, 6:04 PM by Cub Pack 195   [ updated Feb 22, 2017, 6:29 PM ]

The 2017 Cub Scout Pack 195 was held on Feb 11 in the St. Matthias cafeteria. About 20 scouts competed for the rights to move onto the Raritan Valley District race, and the title as Pack 195 champion.

The top 3 finishers from each den will move on to compete in the RV District Pinewood derby on 3/11/2017 held at Middlesex High School, 300 John F Kennedy Drive, Middlesex.

Here are the results:

10Conner Beloff6123Shaun Ernest61
12Dominic Pechilio12227Daniel Riga112
13Jordan Nichols19322Paul Jensen133
11Owen Germain23426Rosario Dipollina184
20Jack Glynn205
21Chris Ostrom246
25Evan Silva297
24Alexander Kokinos328
33Kyle Gregorio61Webelos
32Max Gonzales92CarScorePlace
35Carl Furtado14344Sam Kostik61
36Kaysan Shea17441Owen Crum142
37Pranav Sathesh21542Rohan Madhukumar173
30Elijah Zavatsky26643Nathan Ekhelar234
31JD Chavez28740Karthik Vemparala305
33Kyle Gregorio71
Pack Championship
33Kyle Gregorio71** Pack Champion by tie-break!!!
23Shaun Ernest71
32Max Gonzales123
27Daniel Riga154
44Sam Kostik185
22Paul Jensen216
35Carl Furtado216
10Conner Beloff258
41Owen Crum269
42Rohan Madhukumar3110
12Dominic Pechilio3311
13Jordan Nichols3612